Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

3. Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784

10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

5. Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 23 2024 14 Adar I 5784